Cave Creek & Carefree Property
Facebook Link Facebook Link Facebook Link Facebook Link Facebook Link
Home About Debbie Area Links   Search Cave Creek Search Carefree
 

   Debbie Omundson
                Carefree Property

 
Learn More About Carefree and Cavecreek Arizona Neighborhood Video
Enjoy viewing the video to help you learn more about the communities we serve.
 

Local Area Links



Town of Carefree www.carefree.org   Local Temperature
Cave Creek, Carefree, Scottsdale Forecast
Carefree/Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce www.carefreecavecreek.org  
Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce www.cavecreekchamber.org
Cave Creek Visitors Guide www.cavecreekvisitorsguide.com  
School Data Magazine’ View the Magazine  
Google Map: Cave Creek View Map    
Google Map: Carefree View Map    

 

Cave Creek & Carefree are Busy - Be Involved!

Things We Do
MusicFest   www.azmusicfest.org
Desert Foothills Theatre   www.desertfoothillstheater.com
Thunderbird Fine Art & Wine Festival   www.thunderbirdartists.com/festivals.htm
Sonoran Arts League   www.sonoranartsleague.org
Kiwanis Club of Carefree   www.kiwaniscarefree.org
Foothills Community Foundation   www.azfcf.org
Cave Creek/ Carefree Rotary   www.cccrotary.org
Soroptimist   www.sisfoothills.org
Desert Foothills Land Trust   dflt.org
Desert Foothills Library   www.desertfoothillslibrary.org
Cave Creek Museum   www.cavecreekmuseum.org
Heard Museum North   www.heard.org
Habitat for Humanity   www.hfhdesertfoothills.com
Foothills Animal Rescue   www.foothillsanimal.org
Desert Foothills YMCA   ymcadesertfoothills.org
Paradise Valley Community College   www.pvc.maricopa.edu


 

Accommodations

Carefree Resort & Villas Details
Reservations 480-488-5300
37220 Mule Train Rd. Carefree 85377
 
Hampton Inn @ Anthem Details
Sarah Trone 623-465-7979
I-17 @ Anthem Way Anthem 85086
 
ILX Resorts Inc. Details
John Holbrook/Tom Woods 480-575-8660
5720 E. Rancho Manana Blvd. Cave Creek 85331
 
Inn at Pima Details
Marilyn Warren 480-948-3800
7330 N. Pima Rd. Scottsdale 85258
 
Marriott Springhill Suites Details
Kimberly Granoff 480-922-8700 or 419-0420
17020 N. Scottsdale Rd. Scottsdale 85255
 
Sleepy Hollow Bed & Breakfast Details
Maureen Kuka 480-488-9402
5522 E. Tapekim Rd. Cave Creek 85331
 
Spirit In The Desert Lutheran Retreat Center Details
Paul Campbell 480-488-5218
7415 E. Elbow Bend Rd. Carefree 85377
 
Spur Cross Bed & Breakfast Details
Roger Dexter/Karen Friend 480-473-1038
38555 N. School House Dr. Cave Creek 85331
 
Tumbleweed Hotel Details
Gary Rust 480-488-3668 or 488-5836(h)
6333 E. Cave Creek Rd. Cave Creek 85331
 
Villas of Cave Creek Details
Jason Brommel 480-595-1200
38001 N. Schoolhouse Rd. Cave Creek 85331
 

 

Lifestyle Links
Arizona Weather   www.wunderground.com
Arizona Churches   www.churchangel.com
Freeway Conditions   www.azfms.com
Superstition Freeway Updates   www.superstitionfreeway.com
Sky Harbor Airport   www.phxskyharbor.com
 
Real Estate Links
Home Buying and Selling Advice   www.aaronline.com
Buyer Advisory   www.aaronline.com
Arizona Association of Realtors   www.aaronline.com
National Association of Realtors   www.realtor.org
Arizona Department of Real Estate   www.re.state.az.us
Arizona School of Real Estate and Business   www.asreb.com
Arizona Interest Rates   www.mortgage101.com
New Homes in Arizona   www.newhomenetwork.com
 
Cultural Links
Arizona Science Center   www.azscience.org
Phoenix Art Museum   www.phxart.org
Heard Museum   www.heard.org
Desert Botanical Gardens   www.dbg.org
Central Arizona Museum Association   www.azcama.com
Phoenix Zoo   www.phoenixzoo.org
 
Entertainment Links
Dodge Theatre   http://www.livenation.com/
Phoenix Stages   www.ci.phoenix.az.us
Phoenix Symphony   www.phoenixsymphony.org
Orpheum Theatre   www.ci.phoenix.az.us
America West Arena Events   www.americawestarena.com
Arizona Event Tickets   www.ticketmaster.com
Best of Phoenix   www.phoenixnewtimes.com
Phoenix Points of Pride   www.ci.phoenix.az.us
Arizona State Parks   www.pr.state.az.us
Restaurants, resorts   www.phoenix-best.com
Cricket Pavilion   www.cricket-pavilion.com
 
Sports and Recreation Links
Arizona Diamondbacks   www.azdiamondbacks.com
Phoenix Suns   www.nba.com
Phoenix Coyotes   www.phoenixcoyotes.com
Arizona Cardinals   www.azcardinals.com
AZ Central Golf   www.azcentral.com
Grand Canyon   www.thecanyon.com
Guide to Outdoor Recreation   www.gorp.com
Arizona Hiking Trails   www.trailvision.com
Spring Training   www.baseballarizona.com
    www.cactus-league.com
 
Employment Links
Phoenix Jobs   www.phxjobs.com
Jobing.com   www.phoenix.jobing.com
CareerBuilder   www.azcentral.com
ArizonaJobs.com   www.arizonajobs.com
 
Resorts
The Phoenician Resort   www.thephoenician.com
Marriott's Camelback Inn Resort   www.camelbackinn.com
Fairmont Scottsdale Princess Resort   www.fairmont.com
Radisson Scottsdale Resort   www.radissonscottsdale.com
Marriott's Mountain Shadows Resort   www.mountainshadows.net
JW Marriott Desert Ridge Resort   www.jwdesertridgeresort.com
Pointe South Mountain Resort   www.pointesouthmtn.com
Pointe Hilton Tapatio Cliffs Resort   www.pointehilton.com/
Pointe Hilton Squaw Peak Resort   www.pointehilton.com
Scottsdale Plaza Resort   www.scottsdaleplaza.com
The Boulders Resort   www.wyndham.com
The Wigwam Resort   www.wigwamresort.com
Renaissance Scottsdale Resort   www.renaissancehotels.com
 
News
The Business Journal   www.phoenix.bizjournals.com
Arizona Business News   www.asu.edu
Arizona Newspapers   www.newslink.org
Arizona Republic   www.arizonarepublic.com
ABC 15 News   www.phoenix360.com
3 TV News   www.azfamily.com
Phoenix Newtimes   www.phoenixnewtimes.com
 
Business Links
Carefree-Cave Creek Chamber of Commerce   www.carefree-cavecreek.com
Phoenix Chamber of Commerce   www.phoenixchamber.com
Scottsdale Chamber of Commerce   www.scottsdalechamber.com
Better Business Bureau   www.phoenix.bbb.org
Mesa Chamber of Commerce   www.mesachamber.org
Tempe Chamber of Commerce   www.tempechamber.org
Arizona Chamber of Commerce   www.azchamber.com
Gilbert Chamber of Commerce   www.gilbertaz.com
Peoria Chamber of Commerce   www.peoriachamber.com
Chandler Chamber of Commerce   www.chandlerchamber.com
Scottsdale Convention and Visitors Bureau   www.scottsdalecvb.com
Greater Phoenix Convention and Visitors Bureau   www.phoenixcvb.com
 
Education Links
Arizona State University   www.asu.edu
University of Arizona   www.arizona.edu
Northern Arizona University   www.nau.edu
Arizona Department of Education   www.ade.state.az.us
Arizona Schools Information   www.greatschools.net
American School Directory   www.asd.com
University of Phoenix   www.phoenix.edu
Maricopa Community Colleges   www.maricopa.edu
Grand Canyon University   www.grand-canyon.edu
Embry Riddle Aeronautical University   www.erau.edu
Art Institute of Phoenix   www.aipx.edu
Yahoo! Directory of K-12 Schools   www.dir.yahoo.com
 
Guides and Portals
Arizona Web Directory   www.azaz.com
Arizona Guide   www.arizonaguide.com
AZ Central   www.azcentral.com
Phoenix City Search   www.phoenix.citysearch.com
Phoenix Area Guide   www.phoenix.areaguides.net
QwestDex Phonebook   www.qwestdex.com
Phoenix Online   www.phoenixonline.com
 
Government Links
Maricopa County   www.maricopa.gov
State Government   www.state.az.us
Phoenix City Government   www.ci.phoenix.az.us
Arizona Election Information   www.sosaz.com
Tempe City Government   www.tempe.gov

 

Jeep Tours

Carefree Adventures

Details
Johnny Ringo 480-488-2466
40222 Spur Cross Rd. Cave Creek 85331
 
Old West Trails Tours

Details
Biff Miller 480-488-9541
8968 Venus Dr. Carefree 85377

Debbie Omundson
Russ Lyon/Sotheby's, Carefree Office
Phone: 480-375-1522
Email Debbie

All information is believed to be accurate, but not guaranteed. Buyer to verify. © 2000 - 2017 CarefreeProperty.com
Maintained by Cine Learning Productions